Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fishermen's Catch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fisherman's Catch - Location 1

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fishermen's Catch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa Chapman 6 months ago

Bowtie Pasta

The bowtie pasta was delicious! Loved the cream sauce, mushrooms and cherry tomatoes. Plus it was served with a side of yummy bread. I will definitely order this dish again.

Carolyn 9 months ago

Grilled Fish Plate

I LOVE THIS DISH!!! It has been my go to ALL summer long. Thank you Fisherman's Catch. BEST seafood place! YUM! Grilled shrimp with Broccolini?

Elijahjhenningham 11 months ago

Lover's Swordfish

The sword fish here is so great! The service was solid, will definitely be back.

Johnny about 1 year ago

Coconut Shrimp & Chips

I'm so in love with the coconut shrimp ? ? I had to leave a separate review ! Also it's a fish market !! I didn't even notice until the other day ?

Anthony1 about 1 year ago

New England Clam Chowder

It was very good and one of the best clam chowders i've had, best in the bread bowl.

Maritogarcia79 8 months ago

Salmon Grilled Plate

It was so tender and delicious never try something like this i love it. And the price is worth it. I have every week. For sure. Thank you your service it was kind and professional. God bless everyone. On this business.

Emilyhayek75 10 months ago

Catfish Grilled Bowl

Okay, seriously?! The BEST catfish bowl I have ever had in my life! I will never go anywhere else for seafood. The best!!!! Thank you fisherman's catch for the amazing food. All time favorite!

Nataliebarriga17 about 1 year ago

Shrimp Burrito

By far one of the best sea food burritos I've had! My order was out quickly and the customer service was lovely! Highly recommend to new customers!

Johnny about 1 year ago

Salmon Burrito

Best burrito ever ! I work at a hotel and I always send all my guest over here ! People always come back saying how much they loved it ! The burrito is better if you add lemon ? and they give u extra lemon ! No charge! Very local nothing fancy ! Just the way I like it ! Very nice area too and the staff remembers my name ?

Joe over 1 year ago

Sourdough Bread Bowl

delicious - nothing more to say. bread bowl was fresh with delicious clam chowder. My husband and I always get this when we are close to Fishermans catch. I also loved their Alaskan cod. Was really great and fresh. Love this place an will always patronage when we are in town. Love you guys!! and thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA